FREE SHIPPING TO ANYWHERE IN CANADA ON ORDERS OVER $79 (Details)All prices are in Canadian Dollars

Avril Lavigne (180g SILVER & BLACK Vinyl LP Record from Music On Vinyl)

  • Avril Lavigne (180g SILVER & BLACK Vinyl LP Record from Music On Vinyl) Front
  • Avril Lavigne (180g SILVER & BLACK Vinyl LP Record from Music On Vinyl) Back

0.42 KGS
Usually ships next business day from Southern Ontario, Canada.
Current Stock:

Product Description

Notes from Music On Vinyl:

"Avril Lavigne is the fifth studio album by Avril Lavigne. It was released in 2013.

Lavigne collaborated with numerous producers including Martin Johnson, Peter Svensson, David Hodges, Matt Squire and her then-partner Chad Kroeger. The album features a more pop and upbeat sound combined with power and piano ballads. Avril Lavigne also incorporates electronic music, industrial and punk rock. The album features two vocal collaborations: Kroeger and American industrial metal singer Marilyn Manson.

The album debuted in the Top 5 in album-charts of the US, Canada, Japan, China and many other countries.

Five singles were released from the album. Its lead single "Here's To Never Growing Up" peaked at number one on the in Taiwan and The Philippines. Other singles, including the duet with Chad Kroeger "Let Me Go", "Rock n Roll", "Hello Kitty" and "Give You What You Like" became succesful international hits.

Avril Lavigne received two award nominations; The Juno Award for best Pop Album and World Music Award for World's Best Album.

2018 marks the 5th Anniversary of Avril Lavigne. The album is now available on vinyl for the first time. This first, limited edition run is pressed on 180 gram silver and black mixed vinyl. Only 3.000 copies are available."

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Includes 4 page booklet
  • First Time On Vinyl
  • 5th Anniversary Edition
  • Limited Edition of 3.000 individually numbered copies on silver & black mixed vinyl
  • featuring the hit-singles "Here's to Never Growing Up", "Rock n Roll" and "Let Me Go"

Track Listing

A1 Rock N Roll 3:27
A2 Here's To Never Growing Up 3:34
A3 17 3:25
A4 Bitchin' Summer 3:32
A5 Let Me Go 4:28
A6 Give You What You Like 3:45

B1 Bad Girl 2:56
B2 Hello Kitty 3:18
B3 You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet 3:15
B4 Sippin' On Sunshine 3:31
B5 Hello Heartache 3:49
B6 Falling Fast 3:14
B7 Hush Hush 4:01

Other Details

Vinyl Weight:
Vinyl Colour:
Silver & Black Mixed Colour
Number of Discs:
Record Size:
Original Release Year:
Release Year of this Version:
Catalog Number:
Package Type:

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!