FREE SHIPPING TO ANYWHERE IN CANADA ON ORDERS OVER $79 (Details)All prices are in Canadian Dollars

Blood, Sweat & Tears - Bloodlines (45RPM) (4 Album 200g Audiophile Vinyl 8LP Record Box Set from Analogue Productions) (Packaging Flaw)

  • Blood, Sweat & Tears - Bloodlines (45RPM) (4 Album 200g Audiophile Vinyl 8LP Record Box Set from Analogue Productions) (Packaging Flaw) Front
  • Blood, Sweat & Tears - Bloodlines (45RPM) (4 Album 200g Audiophile Vinyl 8LP Record Box Set from Analogue Productions) (Packaging Flaw) Back
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6
  • Image 7
  • Image 8
  • Image 9
  • Image 10
  • Image 11
  • Image 12
  • Image 13
  • Image 14
  • Image 15
  • Image 16

Your Price:
$389.95 (You save $50.00)
753088278075 (Packaging Flaw)
3.45 KGS
Usually ships next business day from Southern Ontario, Canada.
Current Stock:
Temporarily Out of Stock

We are currently awaiting more stock. Please check back soon.

Product Description

New 2017 audiophile grade release from Analogue Productions. Blood, Sweat & Tears - Bloodlines, collecting four Blood, Sweat & Tears albums on 200 gram top quality vinyl, housed in a high quality box. Pressed at Quality Record Pressings and mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound from the original master tapes. 45 RPM edition on eight LPs, with an in-depth essay by lead singer David Clayton-Thomas. 

Contains the albums:

  • Child Is Father To The Man
  • Blood, Sweat & Tears
  • Blood, Sweat & Tears 3
  • B, S & T 4

This copy has several packaging flaws from shipping damage.

  • With the outer box, there is some corner damage. We have provided photos of every corner from the back and from the front.
  • There are minor corner dings to some of the corners of the jackets inside the box. We have provided photos showing all corners.
  • All of the records (except for 'Child Is Father To The Man') have significant seam splits at the top and bottom of their jackets. We have provided a photo showing both the top and bottom of all the jackets stacked together.
  • We have removed the shrink wrap in order to investigate this.
  • Instead of our regular packaging flaw discount we are offering this set at a special reduced price. The 'before' price above refers to our planned selling price. A significant price reduction has been applied as shown above.

Packaging flaws of this nature do not affect the actual vinyl LP(s).


Track Listing

Child Is Father To The Man

A1 Overture
A2 I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
A3 Morning Glory

B1 My Days Are Numbered
B2 Without Her
B3 Just One Smile

C1 I Can't Quit Her
C2 Meagan's Gypsy Eyes
C3 Somethin' Goin' On

D1 House In The Country
D2 The Modern Adventures of Plato, Diogenes and Freud
D3 So Much Love/Underture

Blood, Sweat & Tears

A1 Variations On A Theme (1st And 2nd Movements)
A2 Smiling Phases
A3 Sometimes In Winter

B1 More And More
B2 And When I Die
B3 God Bless The Child

C1 Spinning Wheel
C2 You've Made Me So Very Happy

D1 Blues - Part II
D2 Variation On A Theme (1st Movement)

Blood, Sweat & Tears 3

A1 Hi-De-Ho
A2 The Battle

B1 Lucretia Mac Evil
B2 Lucretia's Reprise
B3 Fire And Rain
B4 Lonesome Suzie

C1 Symphony For The Devil
C2 He's A Runner

D1 Somethin' Comin' On
D2 40,000 Headmen

Blood, Sweat & Tears 4

A1 Go Down Gamblin'
A2 Cowboys and Indians
A3 John The Baptist (Holy John)

B1 Redemption 5:11
B2 Lisa, Listen To Me 2:58
B3 A Look To My Heart 0:52

C1 High On A Mountain 3:13
C2 Valentine's Day 3:56
C3 Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While) 3:27

D1 For My Lady 3:23
D2 Mama Gets High 4:09
D3 A Look To My Heart 2:07

Other Details

Vinyl Weight:
Vinyl Colour:
Number of Discs:
Record Size:
Original Release Year:
Release Year of this Version:
Catalog Number:
753088278075 (Packaging Flaw)
Package Type:
Box Set

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!