FREE SHIPPING TO ANYWHERE IN CANADA ON ORDERS OVER $79 (Details)All prices are in Canadian Dollars

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Collected (180g BLUE & RED Vinyl 2LP Record from Music on Vinyl) (Packaging Flaw)

  • Lynyrd Skynyrd - Collected (180g BLUE & RED Vinyl 2LP Record from Music on Vinyl) Front
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd - Collected (180g BLUE & RED Vinyl 2LP Record from Music on Vinyl) Back
  • Image 3

Your Price:
$52.95 (You save $2.00)
600753818893 (Packaging Flaw)
0.63 KGS
Usually ships next business day from Southern Ontario, Canada.
Current Stock:

Product Description

This copy has a packaging flaw.

  • There is a ding in the top left corner of the packaging.
  • This flaw is shown above in photo 3. The coin is for scale.

Packaging flaws of this nature do not affect the actual vinyl LP(s).


Notes from Music on Vinyl:

"Lynyrd Skynyrd Collected is our brand new album from the exclusively composed series. The album focuses on the entire catalogue of the band and besides the well-known songs the Collected album also includes the hidden gems.

The American band Lynyrd Skynyrd became famous by popularizing the Southern rock during the 70s. With their signature songs "Free Bird" and "Sweet Home Alabama" they were getting worldwide attention. Their list of impressive songs is endless and are all Collected for this double LP. You'll find classics like "Saturday Night Special" and "Call Me the Breeze" on the album but also "Need All My Friends" (as Lynard Skynard) and "Don't Ask No Questions". Their breakthrough hit "Sweet Home Alabama" helped them to increase the reach of the guitar driven southern rock sound. It was the first of many hit singles and albums, pushing the band higher on the music stage.

Lynyrd Skynyrd Collected is available as a limited first pressing of 4.000 individually numbered copies. LP 1 is pressed on blue vinyl, LP 2 pressed on red vinyl."

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC Protective Sleeve
  • 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
  • Career spanning selection featuring "Free Bird", "Tuesday's Gone", "Sweet Home Alabama", and many more songs
  • Limited first pressing of 4.000 individually numbered copies
  • LP 1 pressed on Blue Vinyl, LP 2 pressed on Red Vinyl

Part of the Music On Vinyl Collected Series.

Track Listing

A1 Need All My Friends
A2 I've Been Your Fool
A3 Free Bird
A4 Tuesday's Gone

B1 Sweet Home Alabama
B2 Don't Ask No Questions
B3 Working For Mca
B4 Call Me The Breeze
B5 Saturday Night Special

C1 Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
C2 Double Trouble
C3 Gimme Back My Bullets
C4 What's Your Name
C5 That Smell
C6 Down South Jukin'

D1 Smokestack Lightning
D2 Good Loving's Hard To Find
D3 Devil In The Bottle
D4 Red White & Blue
D5 Still Unbroken
D6 Last Of A Dyin' Breed

Other Details

Vinyl Weight:
Vinyl Colour:
Red & Blue
Number of Discs:
Record Size:
Original Release Year:
Release Year of this Version:
Catalog Number:
600753818893 (Packaging Flaw)
Package Type: