FREE SHIPPING TO ANYWHERE IN CANADA ON ORDERS OVER $79 (Details)All prices are in Canadian Dollars

Puddle Of Mudd - Come Clean (180g CLEAR Vinyl LP Record from Music On Vinyl)

  • Puddle Of Mudd - Come Clean (180g CLEAR Vinyl LP Record from Music On Vinyl) Front
  • Puddle Of Mudd - Come Clean (180g CLEAR Vinyl LP Record from Music On Vinyl) Back

0.32 KGS
Usually ships next business day from Southern Ontario, Canada.
Current Stock:
Temporarily Out of Stock

We are currently awaiting more stock. Please check back soon.

Product Description

Notes from Music On Vinyl:

"Come Clean is the the highly successful major-label debut and second studio album by the American rock band Puddle of Mudd. Originally released in 2001, the album's music was responsible for breaking Puddle of Mudd into the mainstream music scene. The album reached the Billboard 200 Albums chart peaking at #9. It has sold over 5,000,000 copies and was certified 3 times platinum by the RIAA.

The lead single "Control" was also the theme song for WWE's Survivor Series 2001, which was critically acclaimed. The second single off the album, "Blurry" turned out to be Puddle of Mudd's most successful single, reaching No. 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 and No. 8 in the UK Singles Chart, and also winning an ASCAP song of the year award. "Drift & Die" was also released as a single spending six weeks at the No. 1 on the Mainstream Rock Chart. The fourth single, "She Hates Me" reached the No. 1 spot on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart and won the ASCAP award for most played rock song of the year.

In support of the album the band embarked on a European and American tour as the opening act for Godsmack and Deftones, and were also a part of the Family Values 2001 tour, alongside Linkin Park, Stone Temple Pilots, and Staind.

Available on vinyl for the very first time, Come Clean is pressed on clear vinyl, limited to 1.000 numbered copies!"

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes 4 page insert with song lyrics and credits
  • Featuring the hits "Blurry", "She Hates Me" and "Control"
  • Limited first pressing of 1.000 numbered copies on Clear vinyl
  • First time on vinyl!

Track listing

A1 Control 3:49
A2 Drift & Die 4:25
A3 Out Of My Head 3:43
A4 Nobody Told Me 5:22
A5 Blurry 5:04
A6 She Hates Me 3:37

B1 Bring Me Down 4:03
B2 Never Change 3:59
B3 Basement 4:22
B4 Said 4:08
B5 Piss It All Away 5:39

Other Details

Vinyl Weight:
Vinyl Colour:
Number of Discs:
Record Size:
Original Release Year:
Release Year of this Pressing:
Catalog Number:
Package Type:

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!